التوصيل بدينار لكل الأردن

تصفح منتجات بيبيلاك

حليب النمو للاطفال من بيبيلاك جونيور 3 لمرحلة النمو - 400غرام

شحن سريع الحصول على المنتجات في وقت مدهش
إرجاع سهل إرجاع مجاني على المنتجات التي يمكن إرجاعها لتتسوق براحة
تسوق آمن بياناتك محمية دائماً
5.50 JOD

الكمية:
اضافة للسلة

رقم الموديل : 12012
رمز المنتج: 8712400766364
العمر الموصى به: 12+ شهر

تفاصيل


الرضاعة الطبيعية هي الأفضل للأطفال وتوفر العديد من الفوائد. من المهم ، أثناء التحضير للرضاعة الطبيعية وأثناءها ، اتباع نظام غذائي صحي ومتوازن. قد يؤدي الجمع بين الرضاعة الطبيعية والزجاجة في الأسابيع الأولى من الحياة إلى تقليل إمداد حليب الأم الخاص بك ، ومن الصعب عكس قرار عدم الرضاعة الطبيعية. استشر طبيبك دائمًا للحصول على المشورة بشأن إطعام طفلك. إذا كنت تستخدم حليب الأطفال الرضع ، يجب عليك اتباع تعليمات الشركة المصنعة لإعداد الزجاجة بشكل صحيح.

وصف:

الآن بعد أن بلغ طفلك من العمر عامًا واحدًا ، فهو بحاجة إلى جميع العناصر الغذائية المناسبة لدعمه لينمو بسعادة وينمو بصحة جيدة. نظرًا لأن طفلك لا يستطيع الحصول على جميع العناصر الغذائية اللازمة من الطعام وحده ، فإنه لا يزال يعتمد على Bebelac Junior 3 مع تركيبة PreciNutri للنمو دعم مهارات التعلم لإعداده للمدرسة. يوفر لطفلك التغذية الدقيقة ، المصممة لكل مرحلة من مراحل نموه ، فهو يوفر الحديد وأوميغا 3 لنمو الدماغ والبريبايوتكس لنباتات الأمعاء الصحية وفيتامين د والكالسيوم لعظام صحية.
فوائد:

  • مستويات المغذيات في بيبيلاك جونيور 3 تتوافق مع توصيات منظمة الصحة العالمية.
  • إنها مناسبة من سنة واحدة فصاعدًا

كيف تستعمل:

  • اغسل يديك وعقم جميع الأواني. اغلي الماء الطازج لمدة 10 دقائق ، واتركه ليبرد في الغلاية لمدة 30 دقيقة إلى 40 درجة مئوية تقريبًا. قم بقياس الكمية المطلوبة من الماء (راجع دليل التغذية) في زجاجة معقمة. لا تستخدم الماء المغلي سابقا. استخدم دائمًا المغرفة المتوفرة. قم بإزالة البودرة بظهر سكين نظيف. لا تضغطي بودرة إضافية في المغرفة. أضف الكمية الصحيحة من المسحوق إلى الماء. يمكن أن تضر إضافة عدد كبير جدًا من المجارف أو القليل منها لطفلك. قم بتغطية الزجاجة ورجها جيدًا (لمدة 10 ثوانٍ) لإذابة المسحوق. أزل الختم واستبدله بحلمة معقمة. افحص درجة حرارة معصمك قبل الرضاعة (37 درجة مئوية).
5 ( 1 تعليقات )

Lina Abu Dalbouh

Best formula in the market

Bebelac Junior 3 (400 gm)

Bebelac Junior 3 (400 gm)

5.10 JOD

Qty:
Add to Cart

Product Code: 400g
Recommended Age: 12+ Months

Fast Shipping Receive products in amazing time
EASY RETURNS Return policy that lets you shop at ease
SECURE SHOPPING Your data is always protected

Description


Breastfeeding is best for babies and provides many benefits. It is important that, in preparation for and during breastfeeding, you eat a healthy, balanced diet. Combined breast and bottle feeding in the first weeks of life may reduce the supply of your own breastmilk, and reversing the decision not to breastfeed is difficult. Always consult your doctor for advice about feeding your baby. If you use infant formula milk, you should follow manufacturer's instructions for correct bottle preparation.

Description:

Now that your child is 1 year old,he needs all the right nutrients to support him to grow happily and develop  healthy.Since your child cannot get all nutrients needed from food alone,he still relies Bebelac Junior 3 with PreciNutri growing-up formula to support learning skills,to prepare him for school. It offers your toddler with the precise nutrition,tailored for each stage of his development.It provides with iron,omega 3 for brain development, prebiotics for a healthy gut flora,vitamin D and calcium for healthy bones.
Benefits:
The nutrient levels in Bebelac Junior 3 comply with the recommendations of the World Health Organisation(WHO).
It is suitable from 1 year onward
How to use:
Wash hands and sterilise all utensils. Boil freshly-run water for 10 minutes.Leave it to cool down in kettle for 30 minutes to approximately 40°C. Measure the required amount of water (refer to feeding guide) into a sterilised bottle. Do not use previously boiled water. Always use the scoop provided. Level off the powder with the back of a clean knife. Do not press extra powder into the scoop. Add the correct measure of powder to the water. Adding too many or too few scoops can be harmful to your baby. Cap the bottle and shake well (for 10 seconds) to dissolve powder. Remove seal and replace with sterilised teat. Check temperature on your wrist before feeding (37°C).