للمساعدة في الطلب التوصيل بدينار لكل الأردن

تصفح منتجات تومي تيبي

موزعات مسحوق الحليب من تومي تيبي × 6

شحن سريع الحصول على المنتجات في وقت مدهش
إرجاع سهل إرجاع مجاني على المنتجات التي يمكن إرجاعها لتتسوق براحة
تسوق آمن بياناتك محمية دائماً
10.55 JOD


رقم الموديل : 179136
رمز المنتج: 5010415313621
العمر الموصى به: الرضيع
الأبعاد: 5.80cm X 10cm X 15.50cm (طولxعرضxxارتفاع)
الوزن: 49.90g

تفاصيل


توفر لك هذه العبوة الست من موزعات الحليب المجفف أول موزعات حليب بودرة داخل الزجاجة مصممة للاستخدام مع زجاجات كلوزر تو نيتشر سعة 260 مل. هذه الحاويات الشفافة الفريدة تحافظ على ما يصل إلى 8 ملاعق من المسحوق آمنة وجافة. تتلاءم بشكل أنيق مع الزجاجات سعة 260 مل لسهولة الرضاعة والخلط في أي وقت دون الحاجة إلى حاوية كبيرة منفصلة.

1. مثالية للسفر والرحلات
2. قياس مسحوق مقدما
3. اصنع الخلاصة متى احتجت إليها
4. امزج علفًا طازجًا في كل مرة
5. يوفر الوقت ، يوفر النفايات ، آمن وصحي
6. مناسبة لتغذية الرضع 0 أشهر +
7. خالية من BPA

         

مثالي للتغذية أثناء التنقل
كل موزع حليب بودرة يثبت بشكل مثالي داخل عنق زجاجة الرضاعة كلوزر تو نيتشر 9 فلوز. يستوعب الموزع ما يصل إلى 8 ملاعق من التركيبة ويحميها ، لذلك ليست هناك حاجة لحمل حاوية أخرى ضخمة. مثالي للسفر ودور الحضانة ، حيث يمكنك ببساطة خلط كل رضعة حسب حاجتك إليها.

مثالية لتغذية طازجة في كل مرة
تشير إرشادات الرضاعة بالزجاجة إلى أن المخاطر المرتبطة باستخدام الحليب المجفف تقل إذا كانت الزجاجات مصنوعة حديثًا لكل رضعة. تضمن لك هذه الموزعات أن يكون لديك دائمًا تغذية مُقاسة تمامًا في متناول يدك أثناء التنقل.

29% Off Tommee Tippee Milk Powder Dispensers x 6

Tommee Tippee Milk Powder Dispensers x 6

7.40 JOD
Was 10.44 JOD

Qty:
Add to Cart

Product Code: 179136
Recommended Age: 0+
Dimensions: 5.80cm X 10cm X 15.50cm (LxWxH)
Weight: 49.90g

Fast Shipping Receive products in amazing time
EASY RETURNS Return policy that lets you shop at ease
SECURE SHOPPING Your data is always protected

Description


This six pack of Closer to Nature Milk Powder Dispensers from Tommee Tippee brings you the first ever in-bottle milk powder dispensers designed for use with the Closer to Nature 260ml bottles. These unique see-through containers keep up to 8 scoops of powder safe and dry. They fit neatly inside the Tommee Tippee Closer to Nature 260ml bottles for convenient easy feeding and mixing any time without the need for a separate bulky container.

1. Ideal for travel and trips out
2. Measure powder in advance
3. Make up the feed as and when you need it
4. Mix a fresh feed everytime
5. Saves time, saves waste, safe and hygienic
6. Suitable for feeding babies 0 months +
7. BPA-free

         

Perfect for feeding on the go
Each milk powder dispenser sits perfectly inside the neck of a 9floz Closer To Nature Feeding bottle. The dispenser holds and protects up to 8 scoops of formula, so there’s no need to carry another bulky container around. Great for travel and nursery, as you simply mix each feed as you need it.

Ideal for a fresh feed every time
Bottle-feeding guidelines say that the risks associated with using powdered formula milk are reduced if bottles are made up freshly for each feed. These dispensers ensure you always have a perfectly measured feed at hand when you’re on the go.